CFS: CoreFirst Strategies for Optimum Function

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $695.00

Special Price: $625.00   [Good until Wed, Jun 09, 2021]

Course Information

Facility Kabat & Associates PT
Dates Fri, Jul 09, 2021 - Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Instructor Vicky Saliba Johnson

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

/

More Views

  • BET-image

Course Time Schedule

Prior to Start of the Course - 
Complete the required interactive online module. 

Friday

Check-in 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM 

Instruction 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Scheduling Note
Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes in the schedule at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Kabat & Associates PT

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    CFS Anaheim CA
    Fri, Feb 26, 2021
    -
    Sun, Feb 28, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Redmond WA
    Fri, Mar 26, 2021
    -
    Sun, Mar 28, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS New York NY
    Fri, Jun 04, 2021
    -
    Sun, Jun 06, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Antioch CA
    Fri, Jul 09, 2021
    -
    Sun, Jul 11, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Glendora CA
    Fri, Aug 27, 2021
    -
    Sun, Aug 29, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Alexandria VA
    Fri, Sep 10, 2021
    -
    Sun, Sep 12, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Branson MO
    Fri, Sep 24, 2021
    -
    Sun, Sep 26, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Lake Forest IL
    Fri, Oct 08, 2021
    -
    Sun, Oct 10, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS New York NY
    Fri, Nov 12, 2021
    -
    Sun, Nov 14, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info