CBI: Complete Body Integration

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $725.00

Special Price: $650.00   [Good until Thu, Mar 17, 2022]

Course Information

Facility Inova Physical Therapy Center - Fairfax
Dates Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Instructor Ryan Johnson

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

CBI: Complete Body Integration

Course Time Schedule

Friday 
Check-in 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM 
Instruction 5:00 PM – 9:30 PM 
 
Saturday 
8:30 AM – 7:00 PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Inova Physical Therapy Center - Fairfax

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    CBI Pasadena CA
    Fri, Apr 01, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 03, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    CBI Brooklyn NY
    Fri, May 20, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 22, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    CBI Fairfax VA
    Fri, Jul 29, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 31, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    CBI Port Orchard WA
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    CBI Fremont CA
    Fri, Oct 21, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 23, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    CBI Brookfield WI
    Fri, Nov 11, 2022
    -
    Sun, Nov 13, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info