FMLE: Functional Mobilization Lower Extremities

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $725.00

Special Price: $650.00   [Good until Thu, Sep 15, 2022]

Course Information

Facility California Rehabilitation and Sports Therapy
Dates Fri, Sep 16, 2022 - Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Instructor Peter Rumford

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

FMLE: Functional Mobilization Lower Extremities

Course Time Schedule

Friday 
Check-in 4:30 PM  – 5:00 PM 
Instruction 5:00 PM – 9:30 PM 
 
Saturday 
8:30 AM – 7:00 PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

California Rehabilitation and Sports Therapy

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    FMLE Fremont CA
    Fri, May 20, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 22, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE New York NY
    Fri, Jul 15, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 17, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Portland OR
    Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Anaheim CA
    Fri, Sep 16, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 18, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Annapolis DC
    Fri, Oct 07, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 09, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info