FMLT: Functional Mobilization Lower Trunk

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $725.00

Special Price: $650.00   [Good until Thu, Apr 21, 2022]

Course Information

Facility Keystone Physical Therapy
Dates Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Instructor Trudy Messer

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

FMLT: Functional Mobilization Lower Trunk

Course Time Schedule

Friday 
Check-in 4:30 PM  – 5:00 PM 
Instruction 5:00 PM – 9:30 PM 
 
Saturday 
8:00 AM – 7:00PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Keystone Physical Therapy

Facility has a refrigerator and microwave, if participants want to bring a lunch. The closest restaurants for lunch are within 1-5 mile driving distance.

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    FMLT Washington DC
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT Brookfield WI
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT Denver CO
    Fri, May 20, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 22, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT Pasadena CA
    Fri, Aug 19, 2022
    -
    Sun, Aug 21, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT Plano TX
    Fri, Sep 16, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 18, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLT San Francisco CA
    Fri, Nov 11, 2022
    -
    Sun, Nov 13, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info