FMUE: Functional Mobilization Upper Extremities

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $725.00

Special Price: $650.00   [Good until Thu, Jul 21, 2022]

Course Information

Facility Elite Sports Physical Therapy
Dates Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Instructor Matthew Thomason

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

FMUE: Functional Mobilization Upper Extremities

Course Time Schedule

Friday 
Check-in 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM 
Instruction 5:00 PM – 9:45 PM 
 
Saturday 
9:00 AM – 6:30 PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Elite Sports Physical Therapy

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    FMUE New York NY
    Fri, Apr 08, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 10, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Anaheim CA
    Fri, May 13, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 15, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Fremont CA
    Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Brookfield WI
    Fri, Sep 30, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 02, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Atlanta GA
    Fri, Oct 07, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 09, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Denver CO
    Fri, Oct 21, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 23, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Mukilteo WA
    Fri, Nov 11, 2022
    -
    Sun, Nov 13, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info