PNF: Functional Neuromuscular and Motor Control Training

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $805.00

Special Price: $725.00   [Good until Thu, Oct 06, 2022]

Course Information

Facility Ivy Rehab - Cranford
Dates Fri, Oct 07, 2022 - Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Instructor Vicky Saliba Johnson

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

/

More Views

  • PNFI-image

Course Time Schedule

Prior to Start of the Course - 

Complete the required interactive online module. 

Friday 
Check-in 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Instruction 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday  
8:30 AM – 6:30 PM 

Sunday 
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 

Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Ivy Rehab - Cranford

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    PNF Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Feb 11, 2022
    -
    Sun, Feb 13, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Anaheim CA
    Fri, Mar 11, 2022
    -
    Sun, Mar 13, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Redmond WA
    Fri, Mar 18, 2022
    -
    Sun, Mar 20, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Atlanta GA
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Fremont CA
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF MD
    Fri, Apr 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Apr 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Lake Forest IL
    Fri, Apr 29, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 01, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF White Plains NY
    Fri, May 13, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 15, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Colorado Springs CO
    Fri, May 20, 2022
    -
    Sun, May 22, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Orange VA
    Fri, Jun 10, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jun 12, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Bethlehem PA
    Fri, Jun 24, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jun 26, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Glendora CA
    Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Huntsville TX
    Fri, Aug 12, 2022
    -
    Sun, Aug 14, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF New York NY
    Fri, Aug 26, 2022
    -
    Sun, Aug 28, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Alexandria VA
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Cranford NJ
    Fri, Oct 07, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 09, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info