SHR: Sleep Health and Restoration

Availability: In stock

$325.00

Course Information

Facility IPA Virtual Classroom
Dates Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Instructor Trudy Messer

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

SHR:  Sleep Health and Restoration

Friday: 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm ET (2:30 pm to 6:30 pm PT)
Saturday: 11:00 am to 5:30 pm ET (8:00 am to 2:30 pm PT)

IPA Virtual Classroom

The IPA Virtual Live Video courses are conducted on the ZOOM video platform.

You will be emailed a link to join the ZOOM course approximately 48 hours prior to the course.

Please visit https://zoom.us/test at least 48 hours prior to the webinar to configure your computer settings and become familiar with the Zoom interface.

If you have any questions or have not received your ZOOM invite approximately 48 hours before the course please email info@ipafmt.com or call our office at 970-870-9521 for assistance.

    SHR Virtual  
    Fri, Nov 19, 2021
    -
    Sat, Nov 20, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info