Scheduled Courses

DUE TO COVID-19 Earlybird Discounts will be extended to 2 weeks prior to course commencement through June.  Earlybird Discounts After June: Register at least one month prior to commencement of in-person courses and receive a discount of approximately 10%.  Register early and save!  Earlybird pricing not available for virtual courses.

Download Mail-in Registration Form

Advanced Courses Chart.

11 Item(s)

per page

Set Ascending Direction
    CFS Branson MO
    Fri, Sep 24, 2021
    -
    Sun, Sep 26, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    VCFFP Virtual
    Sat, Jan 23, 2021
    -
    Sat, Jan 23, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Bay Shore NY
    Sun, Dec 06, 2020
    -
    Tue, Dec 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    DFA Fremont CA
    Sat, Dec 05, 2020
    -
    Sun, Dec 06, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUE Oak Brook IL
    Fri, Nov 13, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 15, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Irvine CA
    Fri, Nov 13, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 15, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMUT Brooklyn NY
    Fri, Nov 13, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 15, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMI Bay Shore NY
    Sun, Nov 08, 2020
    -
    Tue, Nov 10, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    VFM Old Greenwich CT
    Fri, Nov 06, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMI Abilene TX
    Fri, Nov 06, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info
    CFS Visalia CA
    Fri, Nov 06, 2020
    -
    Sun, Nov 08, 2020
    Add to Cart More Info

11 Item(s)

per page

Set Ascending Direction