FMLE: Functional Mobilization Lower Extremities

Availability: In stock

$725.00

Course Information

Facility Long Island University
Dates Fri, Apr 23, 2021 - Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Instructor Ryan Johnson

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

FMLE: Functional Mobilization Lower Extremities

Course Time Schedule

Friday 
Check-in 4:30 PM  – 5:00 PM 
Instruction 5:00 PM – 9:30 PM 
 
Saturday 
8:30 AM – 7:00 PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

Long Island University

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    FMLE Fremont CA
    Fri, Jun 11, 2021
    -
    Sun, Jun 13, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Washington DC
    Fri, Jul 16, 2021
    -
    Sun, Jul 18, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Pasadena CA
    Fri, Sep 10, 2021
    -
    Sun, Sep 12, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Brookfield WI
    Fri, Sep 17, 2021
    -
    Sun, Sep 19, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info
    FMLE Denver CO
    Fri, Oct 22, 2021
    -
    Sun, Oct 24, 2021
    Add to Cart More Info