PNF: Functional Neuromuscular and Motor Control Training

This course is waitlisted.
Click here to be put on a waitlist and we will contact you if an opening occurs. We will often re-open a course by adding additional instructors.

$805.00

Course Information

Facility St Luke's University Health Network - Orefield
Dates Fri, Jun 24, 2022 - Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Instructor Cristiana Kahl Collins

Please note: Multiple instructors are scheduled for each course.  The final number of instructors will be determined by course enrollment.

/

More Views

  • PNFI-image

Course Time Schedule - Modified Course Schedule

Prior to Start of the Course - 

Complete the required interactive online module. 

Friday 
Check-in 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM 
Instruction 1:30 PM – 9:30 PM 
 
Saturday 
8:30 AM – 7:00 PM 

Sunday
8:00 AM – 4:30 PM  


Scheduling Note

Schedule may necessitate changes due to travel restrictions of the instructor. The instructor will discuss any changes at the beginning of the course if applicable.

St Luke's University Health Network - Orefield

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: Local Information regarding hotels, restaurants, transportation, and directions to the course is provided as a courtesy by the hosting facility. The Institute of Physical Art, Inc. does not guarantee the accuracy of this information. It is your responsibility to verify restaurant and hotel prices and quality, directions, and travel times to ensure a safe and enjoyable trip and timely arrival to the course.
    PNF Glendora CA
    Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    -
    Sun, Jul 24, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Huntsville TX
    Fri, Aug 12, 2022
    -
    Sun, Aug 14, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF New York NY
    Fri, Aug 26, 2022
    -
    Sun, Aug 28, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Alexandria VA
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022
    -
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Cranford NJ
    Fri, Oct 07, 2022
    -
    Sun, Oct 09, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info
    PNF Phoenix AZ
    Fri, Nov 04, 2022
    -
    Sun, Nov 06, 2022
    Add to Cart More Info